Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sat., Sep. 05 vs. SUNY Poly Invitational (short course) Final 11th Place
Sat., Sep. 12 at Cobleskill Final 8th Place
Sat., Sep. 19 at Plattsburgh Final 6th Place
Sat., Sep. 26 vs. SUNY Poly Invitational (long course) Final
Sat., Oct. 03 at Cazenovia (Jamesville Beach) Final 10th Place
Sat., Oct. 10 at Hamilton Final 14th Place
Sat., Oct. 31 at NEAC Championshiops (Jamesville Beach) Final 11th Place
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. Atlantic Regional Championships @ SUNY Geneseo/Letchworth St. Park Final Inc.
  NCAA Division III Atlantic Regional Cross Country Championships
Sat., Nov. 21 at NCAA DIII Championships TBA
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. SUNY Poly Short Course Invitational 7th Place
Sat., Sep. 09 at Morrisville State Invitational 8th Place
Sat., Sep. 16 at Bruce Kirsh Cross Country Cup (Franklin Pierce) 5th Place
Sat., Sep. 23 vs. Wildcat Classic Invitational 6th Place
Sat., Oct. 07 at Hamilton Invitational 5th Place
Sat., Oct. 21 at Hamilton Short Course Invitational DNP
Sat., Oct. 28 at NEAC Championship @ Morrisville, N.Y. 3rd Place
  Hosted by: Morrisville State
Sat., Nov. 11 at NCAA DIII Atlantic Regional 37th Place
Sat., Nov. 18 at NCAA DIII Championship TBA
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. SUNY Poly Short Course Invitational 4th Place
Sat., Sep. 08 at Steven A. Warde Invitational 3rd Place
  Hosted by SUNY Cobleskill
Sat., Sep. 15 at Charger Invitational 4th Place
  Lancaster, Pa.
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. SUNY Poly's Wildcat Classic 2nd Place
Sat., Sep. 29 at Mike Woods Invitational 14th Place
  Geneseo, N.Y.
Sat., Oct. 06 at Hamilton Invitational 5th Place
  Clinton, N.Y.
Sat., Oct. 20 at Hamilton Short Course Invitational 4th Place
  Clinton, N.Y.
Sat., Oct. 27 vs. NEAC Championship @ Lancaster, Pa. 1st Place
  Hosted by: Lancaster Bible
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. NCAA DIII Atlantic Regional @ Rowan, N.J. 37th Place
  Hosted by: Rowan College
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Wildcat Short Course Invitational 7th Place
Sat., Sep. 07 at Cobleskill Invitational DNP
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Wildcat Classic DNP
Sat., Sep. 28 at Mike Woods Invitational 11:00 AM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Hamilton Invitational DNP
Sat., Oct. 19 at Oberlin Inter-Regional Rumble DNP
Sat., Oct. 26 at Hamilton Short Course DNP
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. NEAC Championship % @ Cobleskill, N.Y. 5th Place
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. NCAA DIII Atlantic Regional % @ Canton, NY (St. Lawrence University) DNP
Sat., Sep. 05 vs. SUNY Poly Short Course Invitational Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 12 at Steven A. Warde Invitational * Cancelled
  Hosted By: Cobleskill St.
Sat., Sep. 19 at Genesee Valley Park Pre-Regional Cancelled
  Hosted By: University of Rochester
Sat., Sep. 26 vs. Wildcat Invitational Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 03 at Oberlin Inter-Regional Rumble Cancelled
  Hosted By: Oberlin College
Sat., Oct. 10 at Hamilton Invitational Cancelled
  Hosted By: Hamilton College
Sat., Oct. 24 at Hamilton Short Course Tune-up Cancelled
  Hosted By: Hamilton College
Sat., Oct. 31 vs. NAC Championship * @ NO Cancelled
  Hosted By: Thomas College
Sat., Nov. 14 vs. NCAA Atlantic Regional - Genesee Valley Park @ NO Cancelled
  Hosted By: University of Rochester
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event