2019 Wildcat Women's Cross Country Schedule

Date Opponent Time Score Links
Sat., Aug. 31 Wildcat Short Course Invitational 7th Place
Sat., Sep. 07 at Cobleskill Invitational DNP
Sat., Sep. 21 Wildcat Classic DNP
Sat., Sep. 28 at Mike Woods Invitational 11:00 AM
Sat., Oct. 05 at Hamilton Invitational DNP
Sat., Oct. 19 at Oberlin Inter-Regional Rumble 10:30 AM
Sat., Oct. 26 at Hamilton Short Course 10:00 AM
Sat., Nov. 02 at NEAC Championship % @ Cobleskill, N.Y. TBA
Sat., Nov. 16 at NCAA DIII Atlantic Regional % @ Canton, NY (St. Lawrence University) TBA
Sat., Nov. 23 at NCAA DIII Championship % @ Louisville, Ky. TBA
% Postseason
Bold: Home event