Add to Calendar
Date Teams Event Results Links
Fri., Sep. 01 SUNY Poly Canton, N.Y. 0
  North Country Season Opener @ St. Lawrence University
  Houghton Canton, N.Y. 3
  North Country Season Opener @ St. Lawrence University
Sat., Sep. 02 SUNY Poly   0
  North Country Season Opener @ St. Lawrence University
Wed., Sep. 06 Cortland   3
Sat., Sep. 09 SUNY Poly   0
  University of Rochester Invitational
  SUNY Poly Rochester, NY 3
  University of Rochester Invitational
Mon., Sep. 11 Utica   1
Wed., Sep. 13 SUNY Poly * ^   3
Fri., Sep. 15 Wells * ^   3
Tue., Sep. 19 SUNY Poly   1
Thu., Sep. 21 SUNY Poly * ^   3
Sat., Sep. 23 SUNY Poly Bard College 0
  at Bard College
  SUNY Poly   3
Tue., Sep. 26 Union (N.Y.)   3
Wed., Sep. 27 Hamilton   3
Sat., Sep. 30 Penn St.-Berks *   1
Tue., Oct. 03 Morrisville St. * ^   3
Wed., Oct. 11 SUNY Poly   3
Sat., Oct. 14 SUNY Poly *   1
  SUNY Poly * Washington, D.C. 3
  at Gallaudet
Wed., Oct. 18 SUNY Poly   3
Sat., Oct. 21 SUNY Poly * ^   3
Tue., Oct. 24 Keuka * ^   3
  Senior Day 2017
Wed., Oct. 25 SUNY Poly   3
Sat., Oct. 28 SUNY Poly   0
  SUNY Poly Oswego, N.Y. 1
Tue., Oct. 31 SUNY Poly %   1
  NEAC Quarterfinal
Fri., Aug. 31 Buffalo State Morrisville, NY 1
  Morrisville WVB 2018 Tournament
  Oswego Morrisville, NY 3
  Morrisville WVB 2018 Tournament
Sat., Sep. 01 SUNY Poly Morrisville, NY 0
  Morrisville WVB 2018 Tournament
  SUNY Poly Morrisville, N.Y. 1
  Morrisville WVB 2018 Tournament
Fri., Sep. 07 SUNY Poly Rochester, NY 0
  UR Volleyball Invitational (Court A)
Sat., Sep. 08 SUNY Poly   0
  UR Volleyball Invitational (Palestra)
  Nazareth Rochester, NY 3
  UR Volleyball Invitational (Court A)
Mon., Sep. 10 Sage   0
Thu., Sep. 13 SUNY Cobleskill *   0
Fri., Sep. 14 SUNY Poly Oneonta, NY 1
Sat., Sep. 15 SUNY Poly Oneonta, NY 0
  SUNY Poly   0
Wed., Sep. 19 Cazenovia *   0
Sat., Sep. 22 Gallaudet * Cobleskill, N.Y. 3
  Lancaster Bible * Cobleskill, N.Y. 3
Wed., Sep. 26 SUNY Poly *   0
Fri., Sep. 28 Utica   1
Sat., Sep. 29 Bowdoin Clinton, N.Y. 3
  SUNY Poly   0
Tue., Oct. 02 SUNY Poly   3
Sat., Oct. 06 SUNY Poly * Williamsport, Pa. 3
  SUNY Poly *   3
Fri., Oct. 12 SUNY Poly *   1
Thu., Oct. 18 SUNY Poly   3
Sat., Oct. 20 Penn St.-Abington *   2
  St. Elizabeth *   0
Mon., Oct. 22 SUNY Delhi   0
Wed., Oct. 24 SUNY Poly *   3
Sat., Oct. 27 Oswego   3
  Alfred   1
Tue., Oct. 30 SUNY Poly %   1
Fri., Aug. 30 SUNY Poly Morrisville, NY 0
  Cedar Crest Morrisville, N.Y. 3
Sat., Aug. 31 Simmons Morrisville, N.Y. 3
  Penn St.-Behrend Morrisville, N.Y. 3
Fri., Sep. 06 SUNY Poly Rochester, NY 0
  SUNY Poly Rochester, NY 3
Sat., Sep. 07 SUNY Poly   0
  SUNY Poly Rochester, NY 3
Wed., Sep. 11 SUNY Poly * ^   3
Fri., Sep. 13 King's (Pa.) Oneonta, NY 3
  SUNY Poly   1
Mon., Sep. 16 SUNY Poly   3
Wed., Sep. 25 SUNY Poly *   3
Sat., Sep. 28 Morrisville St. *   3
Sat., Oct. 05 Hilbert   0
Thu., Oct. 10 Wells *   3
Sat., Oct. 12 SUNY Poly * Lancaster, Pa. 0
  SUNY Poly *   1
Mon., Oct. 14 SUNY Poly   3
Thu., Oct. 17 Utica   1
Sat., Oct. 19 Penn College *   0
  Penn St.-Berks *   3
Sat., Oct. 26 SUNY Poly *   0
  SUNY Poly *   0
Wed., Oct. 30 Keuka *   2
Sat., Nov. 02 SUNY Poly Alfred, N.Y. 0
  SUNY Poly   0
Tue., Sep. 01 Morrisville St.    
Fri., Sep. 04 Plattsburgh Keuka Park, N.Y.  
  Keuka Invite
Sat., Sep. 05 SUNY Poly Elmira, N.Y.  
  Elmira Invite
  SUNY Poly    
  Elmira Invite
Tue., Sep. 08 SUNY Poly    
Fri., Sep. 11 SUNY Poly    
Sat., Sep. 12 Nazareth Clinton, N.Y.  
  Hamilton Invite
  SUNY Poly Clinton, N.Y.  
  Hamilton Invite
Wed., Sep. 16 SUNY Poly    
Sat., Sep. 19 Plattsburgh    
  SUNY Poly Tri
Tue., Sep. 22 Oswego    
Sat., Sep. 26 SUNY Poly * ^ Canton, N.Y.  
  Canton Tri
  SUNY Poly * ^    
  Canton Tri
Fri., Oct. 02 SUNY Poly    
Wed., Oct. 07 SUNY Delhi * ^    
Sat., Oct. 10 Cazenovia * ^    
  SUNY Poly Tri
  SUNY Canton * ^    
  SUNY Poly Tri
Tue., Oct. 13 SUNY Poly    
Thu., Oct. 15 SUNY Cobleskill * ^    
Sat., Oct. 17 Skidmore    
  SUNY Poly Tri
  Buffalo State    
  SUNY Poly Tri
Sun., Oct. 25 SUNY Poly * ^    
  SUNY Poly * ^ Delhi, N.Y.  
  SUNY Delhi Tri
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event