2016 Wildcat Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 21-12
Pct. .636
Conf. 12-1
Pct. .923
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 8-2
Neutral 7-4
Matches 33
Kills per set 11.49
Hitting % .179
Assists per set 10.68
Blocks per set 0.93
Service Aces per set 2.83
Digs per set 14.50
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern Vt.
@ Canton, N.Y. Canton Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
SUNY Potsdam
@ Canton, N.Y. Canton Tournament
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Canton
Canton Tournament
A
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Utica
H
Fri Sep 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
Rochester (N.Y.)
University of Rochester Invitational
A
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Brockport St.
@ Rochester, N.Y. University of Rochester Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. John Fisher
@ Rochester, N.Y. University of Rochester Invitational
N
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Sage
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Cobleskill *
NEAC at Cobleskill
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Gallaudet *
@ Cobleskill, N.Y. NEAC at Cobleskill
N
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wilson *
@ Cobleskill, N.Y. NEAC at Cobleskill
N
Sun Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Morrisville St. *
@ Cobleskill, N.Y. NEAC at Cobleskill
N
Tue Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bard
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Elizabeth *
@ Abington, Pa. NEAC at Penn St.-Abington
N
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Abington *
NEAC at Penn St.-Abington
A
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bryn Athyn *
@ held at Penn St. Abington NEAC at Penn St.-Abington
N
Fri Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Lancaster Bible *
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn College *
@ Reading, Pa. NEAC at Penn St.-Berks
N
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Berks *
NEAC at Penn St.-Berks
A
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
W, 3-0
Utica
A
Wed Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hartwick
H
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
SUNY Geneseo
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Nazareth
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
New Paltz St.
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hamilton
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Cazenovia *
NEAC at SUNY Poly
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wells *
NEAC at SUNY Poly
H
Sun Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Keuka *
NEAC at SUNY Poly
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Union (N.Y.)
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
W, 3-2
Alfred
Alfred Tri-Match
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Oswego St.
@ Alfred Alfred Tri-Match
N
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wells %
NEAC Semifinal
H
Sun Nov 06
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Gallaudet %
H
* Conference
% Post season