2015-16 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 26-5
Pct. .839
Conf. 11-1
Pct. .917
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-2
Away 5-2
Neutral 10-1
Matches 31
Kills per set 12.48
Hitting % .227
Assists per set 11.77
Blocks per set 1.03
Service Aces per set 2.71
Digs per set 16.12
September
Wed Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Sage
A
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Plymouth St.
@ Canton, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Potsdam
@ Canton, N.Y.
N
Fri Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lasell
@ SUNY Plattsburgh
N
Sat Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Elms
@ SUNY Plattsburgh
N
Sat Sep 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Plattsburgh St.
A
Tue Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hartwick
A
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn St.-Abington *
@ Morrisville St.
N
Sat Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bryn Athyn *
@ Morrisville St. NEAC Pool Play
N
Sun Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Elizabeth *
@ Morrisville St.
N
Tue Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Utica
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lancaster Bible *
NEAC Crossover at SUNY Poly
H
Sat Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn College *
H
Sun Sep 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Penn St.-Berks *
H
Wed Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hamilton
H
October
Fri Oct 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. John Fisher
H
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Plattsburgh St.
H
Sat Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Skidmore
H
Thu Oct 15
at
Final
W, 3-2
Utica
A
Sat Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Wells *
@ Keuka Park, N.Y. (Keuka)
N
Sat Oct 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Keuka *
A
Sun Oct 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cazenovia *
@ Keuka Park N.Y. (Keuka)
N
Fri Oct 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Gallaudet *
A
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
SUNY Cobleskill *
@ Galaudet University NEAC at Gallaudet University
N
Sat Oct 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Morrisville St. *
@ held at Gallaudet NEAC Play
N
Tue Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Bard
A
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alfred
H
Sat Oct 31
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Oswego St.
H
November
Sun Nov 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New Rochelle
H
Sat Nov 07
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Keuka %
NEAC Conference Semifinal
H
Sun Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Gallaudet %
NEAC Conference Championship
H
* Conference
% Post season