Add to Calendar
Date Teams Event Results Links
Fri., Aug. 31 SUNY Poly   3
Sat., Sep. 08 SUNY Poly   0
Thu., Sep. 13 SUNY Poly   2
Sat., Sep. 15 Wells *   1
Tue., Sep. 18 SUNY Poly * ^ Oneonta, N.Y. 1
Sat., Sep. 22 Cazenovia *   3
Wed., Sep. 26 SUNY Poly *   0
Sat., Sep. 29 SUNY Poly *   0
Sun., Sep. 30 SUNY Poly *   0
Tue., Oct. 02 SUNY Poly   0
Sat., Oct. 06 Gallaudet *   2
Tue., Oct. 09 SUNY Poly   1
Sat., Oct. 13 SUNY Poly *   0
Mon., Oct. 15 SUNY Poly   0
  Game moved up from 10/16
Thu., Oct. 18 Utica   4
Sat., Oct. 20 Penn St.-Abington *   2
Sun., Oct. 21 St. Elizabeth *   1
Tue., Oct. 23 SUNY Delhi   2
Sat., Oct. 27 SUNY Poly *   0
Sun., Sep. 01 SUNY Poly   1
Sat., Sep. 14 SUNY Poly *   3
Wed., Sep. 18 Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences Marcy, NY 2
Sat., Sep. 21 Keuka *   5
Wed., Sep. 25 SUNY Cobleskill *   1
Sat., Sep. 28 SUNY Poly *   5
Sun., Sep. 29 SUNY ESF   1
Wed., Oct. 02 Sage   2
Sat., Oct. 05 Morrisville St. *   1
Wed., Oct. 09 SUNY Poly   0
Sat., Oct. 12 Penn College *   5
Sun., Oct. 13 Penn St.-Berks *   7
Sat., Oct. 19 SUNY Poly *   6
Sat., Oct. 26 Lancaster Bible *   1
Fri., Nov. 01 SUNY Poly *   2
Sat., Nov. 02 SUNY Poly *   0
Tue., Nov. 05 SUNY Poly %   1
Tue., Sep. 01 Hilbert    
Sat., Sep. 05 Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences    
Sun., Sep. 06 SUNY ESF    
Sat., Sep. 12 SUNY Poly * ^    
Sun., Sep. 13 Bryant & Stratton    
Sat., Sep. 19 SUNY Poly * ^    
Mon., Sep. 21 Elmira    
Sat., Sep. 26 Husson *    
Wed., Sep. 30 Utica    
Sat., Oct. 03 SUNY Cobleskill * ^    
Sat., Oct. 10 SUNY Poly *    
Sun., Oct. 11 SUNY Poly *    
Tue., Oct. 13 Wells *    
Sat., Oct. 17 SUNY Delhi ^    
Sat., Oct. 24 SUNY Poly * ^    
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event