2019 Wildcat Women's Soccer Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sun., Sep. 01 at SUNY Delhi L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Cazenovia * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences @ Marcy, NY T, 2-2 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Keuka * L, 5-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. SUNY Cobleskill * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 28 at Wells * W, 5-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 29 vs. SUNY ESF W, 2-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Sage L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Morrisville St. * W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Wed., Oct. 09 at Utica L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Penn College * L, 5-3 Final
Sun., Oct. 13 vs. Penn St.-Berks * L, 7-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 at Gallaudet * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Lancaster Bible * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Nov. 01 at Penn St.-Harrisburg * L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Nov. 02 at Penn St.-Abington * L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 at Penn College % L, 4-1 Final
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event