2019 Wildcat Women's Soccer Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sun., Sep. 01 at SUNY Delhi L, 6-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Cazenovia * W, 3-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 18 vs. Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. Keuka * 2:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 25 vs. SUNY Cobleskill * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 28 at Wells * 3:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 29 vs. SUNY ESF 12:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 02 vs. Sage 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. Morrisville St. * 3:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 09 at Utica 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 12 vs. Penn College * 2:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 13 vs. Penn St.-Berks * 2:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 19 at Gallaudet * 3:15 PM
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Lancaster Bible * 2:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 01 at Penn St.-Harrisburg * 2:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 02 at Penn St.-Abington * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event