2018 SUNY Poly Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-15-1
Pct. .184
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Lost 2
Home 3-4
Away 0-10-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 19
Goals 24
Goals/ game 1.26
Shot % .156
Shots/ game 8.1
GAA 3.90
Add to Calendar
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Southern Vt.
A
September
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 1-0
Bryant & Stratton
A
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 5-2
Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Wells *
H
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
L, 2-1
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
@ Oneonta, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Cazenovia *
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 6-0
Keuka *
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 12-0
Penn St.-Berks *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Penn College *
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 5-0
Oneonta
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Gallaudet *
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 7-1
Sage
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 4-0
Lancaster Bible *
A
Mon Oct 15
at
Final
L, 7-0
MCLA
Game moved up from 10/16
A
Thu Oct 18
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Utica
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Penn St.-Abington *
H
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 6-1
St. Elizabeth *
H
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
L, 2-1
SUNY Delhi
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 5-0
Morrisville St. *
A
* Conference
^ Division