2019 Wildcat Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 12-7
Pct. .632
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-2
Away 4-5
Neutral 2-0
Games 19
Goals 321
Assists 132
Goals/ game 16.89
Shots/ game 35.95
Shot % 47.0
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final
L, 22-9
Buffalo State
A
Sun Mar 03
at
Final
L, 24-18
Fredonia
A
Mon Mar 18
vs
Final
L, 19-7
Utica
H
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
W, 20-16
D'Youville *
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 22-14
Houghton
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final
W, 20-8
Lancaster Bible *
H
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 21-7
Penn St.-Abington *
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
W, 21-5
Sage
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 24-16
Medaille *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 22-3
Hilbert *
@ Eden, NY
N
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 18-7
Cazenovia *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 23-22
Wells *
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 20-12
Potsdam
*Rescheduled from 3/19*
A
Sat Apr 20
at
Final
L, 16-11
Keuka *
A
Wed Apr 24
at
Final
W, 15-13
Hartwick
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 19-7
Morrisville St. *
H
Tue Apr 30
vs
Final
W, 19-12
Medaille %
NEAC Tournament - First Round
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 21-16
Keuka %
@ Morrisville, N.Y. NEAC Semi-Finals
N
Sun May 05
at
Final
L, 14-12
Morrisville St. %
NEAC Championship Final
A
* Conference
% Post season