Add to Calendar
Date Teams Event Results Links
Fri., Nov. 17 D'Youville Canton, NY - Stan Cohen Court 50
  SUNY Canton Tip-Off Tournament
Sat., Nov. 18 SUNY Poly Canton, NY - Stan Cohen Court 62
  SUNY Canton Tip-Off Tournament
Tue., Nov. 21 Hamilton   58
Sun., Nov. 26 Sage   82
Wed., Nov. 29 Cazenovia * ^   60
Sat., Dec. 02 Keuka * ^   61
Sat., Dec. 09 Utica   55
Sat., Dec. 16 SUNY Poly   50
Tue., Dec. 19 Concordia (Wis.) Centennial Hills Rec, Las Vegas, Nev. 79
Wed., Dec. 20 SUNY Poly Centennial Hills Rec, Las Vegas, Nev. 59
  @Las Vegas, Nev.
Sat., Jan. 06 Alfred St.   65
Wed., Jan. 10 SUNY Poly * ^   62
Sat., Jan. 13 SUNY Poly *   73
Sun., Jan. 14 SUNY Poly *   93
Wed., Jan. 17 Wells * ^   54
Sat., Jan. 20 SUNY Poly * ^   79
Wed., Jan. 24 SUNY Poly * ^   75
Sat., Jan. 27 Morrisville St. * ^   66
Wed., Jan. 31 SUNY Cobleskill * ^   54
Sat., Feb. 03 St. Elizabeth *   57
Sun., Feb. 04 Gallaudet *   71
Thu., Feb. 08 SUNY Poly * ^   73
  Game rescheduled from Wednesday, Feb. 7
Sun., Feb. 11 Penn College * ^   49
Wed., Feb. 14 SUNY Poly * ^   76
Sat., Feb. 17 SUNY Poly * ^   81
Tue., Feb. 20 Cazenovia %   63
  NEAC Quarterfinal
Sat., Feb. 24 Penn St.-Abington   56
  NEAC Semifinal
Sun., Feb. 25 Keuka   72
  NEAC Championship
Fri., Nov. 16 Anna Maria Pittsford, NY/Bobby Wanzer Court 51
  2018 St. John Fisher Tip-off Tournament
Sat., Nov. 17 SUNY Poly   63
  2018 St. John Fisher Tip-off Tournament
Sat., Nov. 24 Hamilton   91
Wed., Nov. 28 Cazenovia * ^   52
Sat., Dec. 01 Morrisville St. * ^   69
Tue., Dec. 04 SUNY Poly * ^   82
Sat., Dec. 08 SUNY Poly   68
Sat., Dec. 15 Cortland   64
Wed., Dec. 19 Medaille   75
Fri., Dec. 21 SUNY Poly   66
  Juniata College Holiday Classic
Sat., Dec. 22 St. Vincent Huntingdon, Pa. 90
  Juniata College Holiday Classic
Mon., Jan. 07 SUNY Poly   76
Wed., Jan. 09 SUNY Poly * ^   50
Sat., Jan. 12 SUNY Poly *   80
Sun., Jan. 13 SUNY Poly *   69
Wed., Jan. 16 Wells * ^   41
Fri., Jan. 18 SUNY Poly * ^   68
Wed., Jan. 23 SUNY Poly * ^   66
Sat., Jan. 26 Penn College *   52
Wed., Jan. 30 Keuka * ^   64
Sat., Feb. 02 SUNY Poly *   70
Sat., Feb. 09 Penn St.-Abington *   50
Sun., Feb. 10 St. Elizabeth *   67
  SENIOR DAY
Wed., Feb. 13 SUNY Cobleskill * ^   41
Sat., Feb. 16 SUNY Poly * ^   92
Tue., Feb. 19 Morrisville St. %   45
  NEAC Quarterfinal
Sat., Feb. 23 Penn St.-Abington % Keuka Park, N.Y. 47
  NEAC semifinal
Sun., Feb. 24 Gallaudet % Keuka Park, N.Y. 60
  NEAC Championship
Fri., Mar. 01 SUNY Poly %   58
  NCAA Tournament, first round
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event