Add to Calendar
Date Teams Event Results Links
Mon., Mar. 07 King's (Pa.) North Myrtle Beach, SC (Field 2) 13
  2016 Snowbird Softball Tournament
  Penn St.-Harrisburg North Myrtle Beach, SC (Field 2) 0
  2016 Snowbird Softball Tournament
Tue., Mar. 08 SUNY Poly North Myrtle Beach, SC (Field 4) 0
  2016 Snowbird Softball Tournament
  Franciscan North Myrtle Beach, SC (Field 4) 4
  2016 Snowbird Softball Tournament
Wed., Mar. 09 SUNY Poly North Myrtle Beach, SC (Field 3) 10
  2016 Snowbird Softball Tournament
  Briar Cliff (IA) North Myrtle Beach, SC (Field 4) 6
  2016 Snowbird Softball Tournament
Thu., Mar. 10 SUNY Poly North Myrtle Beach, SC (Field 1) 0
  2016 Snowbird Softball Tournament
  Mt. Aloysius North Myrtle Beach, S.C. 1
  2016 Snowbird Softball Tournament
Wed., Mar. 23 SUNY Poly   3
  SUNY Poly   1
Wed., Mar. 30 SUNY Poly   0
  SUNY Poly   5
Wed., Apr. 13 Morrisville St. * ^ Hamilton College 3
  Morrisville St. * ^ Hamilton College 6
Thu., Apr. 14 Medaille    
  Medaille    
Sat., Apr. 16 SUNY Poly * ^   2
  SUNY Poly * ^   0
Sun., Apr. 17 SUNY Poly * ^   9
  SUNY Poly * ^   0
Wed., Apr. 20 Cazenovia * ^   0
  Cazenovia * ^   2
Thu., Apr. 21 Sage   10
  Sage   8
Sat., Apr. 23 SUNY Cobleskill * ^   1
  SUNY Cobleskill * ^   2
  SENIOR GAME
Sun., Apr. 24 SUNY Poly * ^   13
  SUNY Poly * ^   12
Thu., Apr. 28 Penn College * ^   1
  Penn College * ^   0
Fri., Apr. 29 SUNY Poly * ^   9
  SUNY Poly * ^   9
Sat., Apr. 30 SUNY Poly * ^   1
  SUNY Poly * ^   3
Fri., May. 06 Penn St.-Abington % Keuka College 8
Sat., May. 07 Wilson %   4
Sun., Mar. 05 Penn St.-Harrisburg Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #3 4
  Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
  John Jay Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #4 5
  Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
Mon., Mar. 06 Anna Maria Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #1 5
  Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
  SUNY Poly North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #1 0
  Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
Wed., Mar. 08 Lehman North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #5 8
  Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
  SUNY Poly North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #5 9
  Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
Thu., Mar. 09 Wesley North Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #6 3
  Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
  Wentworth Myrtle Beach, S.C. - Field #6 4
  Fastpitch Dreams Spring Classic
Wed., Mar. 29 SUNY Poly   4
  SUNY Poly   0
Thu., Apr. 06 SUNY Poly    
  SUNY Poly    
Sat., Apr. 08 SUNY Poly * ^   3
  SUNY Poly * ^   2
Sun., Apr. 09 SUNY Poly * ^   1
  SUNY Poly * ^   0
Tue., Apr. 11 SUNY Poly * ^   15
  SUNY Poly * ^   8
Wed., Apr. 12 SUNY Cobleskill * ^   2
  SUNY Cobleskill * ^   2
Sat., Apr. 15 SUNY Poly * ^   2
  SUNY Poly * ^   4
Mon., Apr. 17 Cazenovia * ^   2
  Cazenovia * ^   2
Tue., Apr. 18 SUNY Poly * ^   3
  SUNY Poly * ^   2
Sat., Apr. 22 Wells * ^   9
  Wells * ^   1
Sun., Apr. 23 Keuka * ^   14
  Keuka * ^   8
Wed., Apr. 26 SUNY Poly * ^   0
  SUNY Poly * ^   5
Fri., Apr. 28 Utica   9
  Utica   15
Sat., Apr. 29 Penn College * ^   3
  Penn College * ^   5
Sun., Apr. 30 Morrisville St. * ^   0
  rescheduled from 4/2, 4/20
  Morrisville St. * ^   4
  rescheduled from 4/2, 4/20
Sun., Mar. 04 Eureka North Myrtle Beach, S.C. [NMB Complex - Field #6] 5
  Fastpitch Dreams Classic
  SUNY Poly North Myrtle Beach, S.C. [NMB Complex - Field #3] 6
  Fastpitch Dreams Classic
Mon., Mar. 05 Wilkes North Myrtle Beach, S.C. [NMB Complex - Field #5] 9
  Fastpitch Dreams Classic
  Wentworth North Myrtle Beach, S.C. [NMB Complex - Field #4] 9
  Fastpitch Dreams Classic
Wed., Mar. 07 SUNY Poly North Myrtle Beach, S.C. [CP Complex - Field #2] 1
  Fastpitch Dreams Classic
  SUNY Poly North Myrtle Beach, S.C. [CP Complex - Field #1] 1
  Fastpitch Dreams Classic
Thu., Mar. 08 SUNY Poly North Myrtle Beach, S.C. [NMB Complex - Field #4] 8
  Fastpitch Dreams Classic
  La Roche North Myrtle Beach, S.C. [NMB Complex - Field #6] 5
  Fastpitch Dreams Classic
Sat., Apr. 07 SUNY Poly *   8
  SUNY Poly *   12
Sun., Apr. 08 SUNY Poly *   6
  SUNY Poly *   5
Fri., Apr. 13 SUNY Poly Clinton, NY 5
  Rescheduled from 4/12
  SUNY Poly Clinton, NY 0
  Rescheduled from 4/12
Sat., Apr. 21 Wilson *    
  SUNY Poly * ^   5
  Wilson *    
  SUNY Poly * ^   5
Mon., Apr. 23 SUNY Poly * ^   3
  rescheduled from 4/19
  SUNY Poly * ^   8
  rescheduled from 4/19
Tue., Apr. 24 Cazenovia * ^   3
  Rescheduled from 4/11
  Cazenovia * ^   3
  Rescheduled from 4/11
Fri., Apr. 27 Wells * ^   10
  Rescheduled from 4/14
  Wells * ^   0
  Rescheduled from 4/14
Sat., Apr. 28 Penn College * ^    
  Penn College * ^    
Sun., Apr. 29 SUNY Poly * ^    
  Rescheduled from 4/20
  SUNY Poly * ^    
  Rescheduled from 4/20
Thu., May. 03 Penn College * %   7
  NEAC First Round
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event