2020 Wildcat Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
February
Fri Feb 28
at
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@ Adirondack Sports Complex, Queensbury, NY
12:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 28
at
Northern Vermont-Lyndon
@ Adirondack Sports Complex, Queensbury, NY
2:00 PM
A
March
Sun Mar 15
vs
Wilson
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
9:30 AM
N
Sun Mar 15
vs
Sarah Lawrence
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
11:30 AM
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Mt. Aloysius
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
11:30 AM
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
Principia
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
1:30 PM
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Spalding
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
9:30 AM
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Me.-Presque Isle
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Field #1
11:30 AM
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Me.-Presque Isle
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. Field #2
9:30 AM
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Sarah Lawrence
@ North Myrtle Beach, S.C.
11:30 AM
N
Sat Mar 28
vs
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
3:00 PM
H
Mon Mar 30
vs
Elmira
3:30 PM
H
Mon Mar 30
vs
Elmira
5:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Cazenovia * ^
3:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Cazenovia * ^
5:00 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
at
Keuka * ^
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Keuka * ^
3:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Wells * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Wells * ^
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Morrisville St. * ^
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Morrisville St. * ^
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
Wells * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
Wells * ^
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Utica
5:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Utica
7:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 24
vs
Cazenovia * ^
3:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 24
vs
Cazenovia * ^
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Morrisville St. * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Morrisville St. * ^
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division