2019 Wildcat Softball Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Sun., Mar. 10 vs. Mt. Aloysius @ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 7-1 Final
  Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #6
  vs. Spalding @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 7-2 Final
  Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #6
Mon., Mar. 11 vs. Centenary (N.J.) @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 7-1 Final
  Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #4
  vs. La Roche @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 7-5 Final
  Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #4
Tue., Mar. 12 vs. Immaculata @ North Myrtle Beach L, 8-1 Final
  Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #3
  vs. Salem St. @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 3-1 Final
  Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #4
Wed., Mar. 13 vs. Salem St. @ North Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 6-4 Final
  Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #4
  vs. Medaille @ North Myrtle Beach W, 4-3 Final
  Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #4
Thu., Mar. 14 vs. Lycoming @ N. Myrtle Beach, SC L, 8-1 Final
  Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #2
  vs. Iowa Wesleyan @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. L, 8-6 Final
  Fast Pitch Dreams Spring Classic - Field #3
Sat., Mar. 30 at Keuka * ^ L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  at Keuka * ^ L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 03 at Elmira L, 8-7 Final - 8 innings
  at Elmira W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 06 at Penn College * W, 2-1 Final - 8 innings
  at Penn College * L, 4-2 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 at Lancaster Bible * W, 11-1 Final - 5 innings
  at Lancaster Bible * W, 6-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 11 at Wells * ^ W, 4-2 Final
  Re-scheduled from March 31
  at Wells * ^ W, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
  Re-scheduled from March 31
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. Penn St.-Berks * L, 12-1 Final - 5 innings
  Hamilton College
  vs. Penn St.-Berks * L, 8-0 Final - 5 innings
  Hamilton College
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. Penn St.-Abington * L, 2-1 Final
  Hamilton College
  vs. Penn St.-Abington * W, 4-0 Final
  Hamilton College
Tue., Apr. 16 vs. SUNY Delhi W, 8-0 Final - 6 innings
  @ Hamilton College
  vs. SUNY Delhi L, 7-4 Final
  @ Hamilton College
Wed., Apr. 17 vs. Utica @ Utica, NY L, 10-3 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Utica 5:30 PM
Fri., Apr. 19 vs. Cazenovia * ^ 3:00 PM
  vs. Cazenovia * ^ 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 vs. Morrisville St. * ^ 1:00 PM
  vs. Morrisville St. * ^ 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 1:00 PM
  at SUNY Cobleskill * ^ 3:00 PM
Wed., May. 01 at Hamilton 4:00 PM
  at Hamilton 6:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event