2014 Softball Schedule

Overall 19-16
Pct. .543
Conf. 14-4
Pct. .778
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 7-6
Neutral 4-8
Games 35
Runs 223
Batting Avg. .314
On Base % .350
Slugging % .467
Home Runs 24
Add to Calendar
March
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
W, 8-3
Delaware Valley
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Mon Mar 10
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Penn College
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Arcadia
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Tue Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Gordon
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Ursinus
@ at Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Wed Mar 12
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Bemidji St.
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Mt. Aloysius
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 13
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Swarthmore
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
N
Thu Mar 27
at
Final
L, 4-3
Sage
A
Thu Mar 27
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Sage
A
April
Thu Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Utica
A
Thu Apr 03
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
Utica
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
L, 4-1
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
A
Wed Apr 09
at
Final
W, 13-7
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
A
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Wells * ^
H
Fri Apr 11
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Wells * ^
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 7-2
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
H
Sat Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 8-1
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
H
Fri Apr 18
at
Final
W, 5-2
Cazenovia * ^
A
Fri Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Cazenovia * ^
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 18-5
Morrisville St. * ^
A
Sat Apr 19
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 19-0
Morrisville St. * ^
A
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
Morrisville St. * ^
Rescheduled from April 17
H
Mon Apr 21
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Morrisville St. * ^
Rescheduled from April 17
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Keuka * ^
Makeup from 4/5
H
Fri Apr 25
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Keuka * ^
Makeup from 4/5
H
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
L, 8-4
Keuka * ^
A
Sun Apr 27
at
Final
W, 3-2
Keuka * ^
A
Mon Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-1
Cazenovia *
H
Mon Apr 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Cazenovia *
H
May
Fri May 02
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Wilson %
@ SUNY Cobleskill (Cobleskill, N.Y.) NEAC Tournament
N
Sat May 03
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-0
SUNY Cobleskill %
NEAC Tournament
A
Sat May 03
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
Penn St.-Abington %
@ SUNY Cobleskill (Cobleskill, N.Y.) NEAC Tournament
N
Sun May 04
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Keuka %
@ SUNY Cobleskill (Cobleskill, N.Y.) NEAC Tournament
N
Sun May 04
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Penn St.-Berks %
@ SUNY Cobleskill (Cobleskill, N.Y.) NEAC Championship
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season