2011 Softball Schedule

Overall 19-12
Pct. .613
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-5
Away 8-4
Neutral 5-3
Games 31
Runs 238
Batting Avg. .374
On Base % .426
Slugging % .553
Home Runs 24
Add to Calendar
March
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Randolph
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Snowbird Softball Tournament
N
Mon Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Eastern
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Snowbird Softball Tournament
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 24-3
Southern Vt.
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Snowbird Softball Tournament
N
Tue Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Penn St.-Harrisburg
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Snowbird Softball Tournament
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
Penn College
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Snowbird Softball Tournament
N
Wed Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Bluefield Col.
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Snowbird Softball Tournament
N
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
L, 9-2
Dakota St.
@ Myrtle Beach, SC Snowbird Softball Tournament
N
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 11-2
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
@ Greenman Field
H
Wed Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 9-1
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
@ Greenman Field
H
April
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
Wells * ^
@ Greenman Field
H
Sat Apr 02
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 10-0
Wells * ^
@ Greenman Field
H
Thu Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 14-0
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
A
Thu Apr 07
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 16-0
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
A
Fri Apr 08
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 5-2
Morrisville St. * ^
A
Fri Apr 08
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-0
Morrisville St. * ^
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 10-6
Wells * ^
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 30-4
Wells * ^
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-0
Keuka * ^
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 3-1
Keuka * ^
A
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-4
Utica
@ Greenman Field
H
Tue Apr 12
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 15-3
Utica
@ Greenman Field
H
Mon Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 11-2
Cazenovia * ^
@ Greenman Field
H
Mon Apr 18
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-2
Cazenovia * ^
@ Greenman Field
H
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
L, 8-0
Canton
A
Tue Apr 19
at
Final
W, 13-3
Canton
A
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Keuka * ^
@ Washington Mills Athletic Park
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Keuka * ^
@ Washington Mills Athletic Park
H
Fri Apr 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Morrisville St.
@ Keuka College NEAC North Division Tournament
N
Fri Apr 29
at
Final
W, 5-0
Keuka
NEAC North Division Tournament
A
Sat Apr 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
Keuka
NEAC North Division Tournament
H
Sat Apr 30
at
Final
L, 10-2
Keuka
NEAC North Division Tournament
A
* Conference
^ Division