Add to Calendar
Date Teams Event Results Links
Fri., Aug. 31 SUNY Poly   2
Sat., Sep. 08 SUNY Poly   0
Sat., Sep. 15 Wells *   3
Sun., Sep. 16 Bard   1
Wed., Sep. 19 Alfred St.   2
Sat., Sep. 22 Cazenovia *   1
Wed., Sep. 26 SUNY Poly *   4
Sat., Sep. 29 SUNY Poly *   0
Sun., Sep. 30 SUNY Poly *   0
Wed., Oct. 03 SUNY Poly   0
Sat., Oct. 06 Gallaudet *   1
Tue., Oct. 09 SUNY Poly   0
Sat., Oct. 13 SUNY Poly *   1
Tue., Oct. 16 SUNY Poly *   4
Sat., Oct. 20 Penn St.-Abington *   2
Sun., Oct. 21 St. Elizabeth *   1
Wed., Oct. 24 Castleton   3
Sat., Oct. 27 SUNY Poly *   0
Fri., Aug. 30 Utica   3
Sat., Sep. 07 SUNY Poly   2
Sun., Sep. 08 SUNY Poly   2
Wed., Sep. 11 Oswego   5
Sat., Sep. 14 SUNY Poly *   3
Wed., Sep. 18 SUNY Poly   3
Sat., Sep. 21 Keuka *   3
Wed., Sep. 25 SUNY Cobleskill *   0
Sat., Sep. 28 SUNY Poly *   3
Wed., Oct. 02 SUNY Canton   0
Sat., Oct. 05 Morrisville St. *   1
Tue., Oct. 08 Hamilton   5
Sat., Oct. 12 Penn College *   0
Sun., Oct. 13 Penn St.-Berks *   0
Sat., Oct. 19 SUNY Poly *   3
Sat., Oct. 26 Lancaster Bible *   2
Fri., Nov. 01 SUNY Poly *   0
Sat., Nov. 02 SUNY Poly *   1
Tue., Nov. 05 Keuka %   3
  NEAC Quarterfinals
Tue., Sep. 01 Hilbert    
Fri., Sep. 04 SUNY Poly    
Sat., Sep. 05 SUNY Poly    
Wed., Sep. 09 SUNY Poly    
Sat., Sep. 12 SUNY Poly * ^    
Mon., Sep. 14 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.)    
Sat., Sep. 19 SUNY Poly * ^    
Sat., Sep. 26 Husson *    
Sat., Oct. 03 SUNY Cobleskill * ^    
Tue., Oct. 06 St. John Fisher    
Sat., Oct. 10 SUNY Poly *    
Sun., Oct. 11 SUNY Poly *    
Sat., Oct. 17 SUNY Delhi ^    
Tue., Oct. 20 SUNY Poly    
Sat., Oct. 24 SUNY Poly * ^    
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event