2020 Wildcat Men's Soccer Schedule

Add to Calendar
Date Opponent Result Status Links
Tue., Sep. 01 vs. Hilbert Cancelled
Fri., Sep. 04 at Oswego Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 05 at TBA Cancelled
Wed., Sep. 09 at Utica Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 12 at SUNY Canton * ^ Cancelled
Mon., Sep. 14 vs. Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 19 at Cazenovia * ^ Cancelled
Sat., Sep. 26 vs. Husson * Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 03 vs. SUNY Cobleskill * ^ Cancelled
Tue., Oct. 06 vs. St. John Fisher Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 10 at Northern Vermont-Lyndon * Cancelled
Sun., Oct. 11 at Me.-Farmington * Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 17 vs. SUNY Delhi ^ Cancelled
Tue., Oct. 20 at Hamilton Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 24 at Northern Vermont-Johnson * ^ Cancelled
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event