2018-19 Wildcat Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-2
Away 0-5
Neutral 1-0
Games 9
Pts per game 70.6
FG % 42.6
3PT % 30.2
FT % 73.0
Reb per game 33.7
Ast per game 10.1
Add to Calendar
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 76-63
Purchase St.
@ Oswego, N.Y. -- Max Ziel Gymnasium Oswego Tip-off Tournament
N
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 93-65
Oswego
Oswego Tip-off Tournament
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 94-83
Utica
A
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 87-82
Cazenovia * ^
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 91-89
Morrisville St. * ^
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final - 2OT
L, 67-63
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
A
Thu Dec 06
at
Final
L, 102-62
Hamilton
A
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 72-68
Sage
H
Fri Dec 14
at
Final
L, 81-43
Hobart
A
Thu Dec 20
vs
6:00 PM
Simpson
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin' Classic
N
Fri Dec 21
vs
6:00 PM
Wartburg
@ Fort Lauderdale, Fla. Cruzin' Classic
N
January
Mon Jan 07
at
3:00 PM
Alfred St.
A
Wed Jan 09
at
8:00 PM
Keuka * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
at
3:00 PM
Gallaudet *
A
Sun Jan 13
at
2:00 PM
Lancaster Bible *
A
Wed Jan 16
vs
7:00 PM
Wells * ^
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Cazenovia * ^
A
Wed Jan 23
at
7:00 PM
Morrisville St. * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
Penn College * ^
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:00 PM
Keuka * ^
H
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Berks *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Abington *
H
Sun Feb 10
vs
3:00 PM
St. Elizabeth *
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
7:00 PM
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Wells * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division