2020 Wildcat Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
Add to Calendar
March
Sat Mar 14
vs
Stockton
@ Winterhaven, Fla. 2020 RussMatt Tournament - Chain of Lakes #1
1:30 PM
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
Stockton
@ Winterhaven, Fla. 2020 RussMatt Tournament - Chain of Lakes #1
3:30 PM
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
MCLA
@ Auburndale, FL- Lake Myrtle Park #4 2020 RussMatt Tournament - Lake Myrtle #4
3:00 PM
N
Mon Mar 16
vs
MCLA
@ Auburndale, FL- Lake Myrtle Park #4 2020 RussMatt Tournament - Lake Myrtle #4
5:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 17
vs
Vassar
@ Winterhaven, Fla. 2020 RussMatt Tournament - Chain of Lakes #1
9:30 AM
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Knox
@ Winterhaven, Fla. 2020 RussMatt Tournament - Chain of Lakes Stadium
1:30 PM
N
Thu Mar 19
vs
Knox
@ Winterhaven, Fla. 2020 RussMatt Tournament - Chain of Lakes Stadium
3:30 PM
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Lawrence
@ Winterhaven, Fla. 2020 RussMatt Tournament - Chain of Lakes Stadium
9:00 AM
N
Fri Mar 20
vs
Lawrence
@ Winterhaven, Fla. 2020 RussMatt Tournament - Chain of Lakes Stadium
11:00 AM
N
Fri Mar 27
at
Staten Island
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
CCNY
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
CCNY
3:30 PM
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
Plattsburgh
2:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Plattsburgh
12:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
vs
Plattsburgh
3:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
at
Union (N.Y.)
5:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Cazenovia * ^
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Cazenovia * ^
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
at
Cazenovia * ^
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Utica
4:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Wells * ^
3:30 PM
A
Fri Apr 17
at
Wells * ^
6:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 19
at
Wells * ^
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
Skidmore
4:15 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Keuka * ^
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
Keuka * ^
4:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 26
vs
Keuka * ^
12:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 28
vs
Utica
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 29
vs
Oneonta
4:00 PM
H
May
Fri May 01
at
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
2:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
1:00 PM
A
Sat May 02
at
SUNY Cobleskill * ^
3:30 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division