Coach and Staff Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Grimmer
Athletic Director
(315) 792-7520 Kevin.Grimmer@sunypoly.edu
Kevin Edick
Associate Athletic Director
(315) 792-7520 Kevin.Edick@sunypoly.edu
Kelly Colbert
Asst. Athletic Director / Compliance Officer / Academic Success Coordinator / SWA
(315) 792-7519 Kelly.Colbert@sunypoly.edu
Patrick Baker
Head Baseball Coach / Sports Information Director
(315) 792-7515 Patrick.Baker@sunypoly.edu
Al Calogero
Intramural Director / Staff Assistant
(315) 792-7346 Allen.Calogero@sunypoly.edu
Angelina Mercurio
Administrative Assistant
(315) 792-7525 Angelina.Mercurio@sunypoly.edu
David Golembiowski
Staff Assistant / Asst. Basketball and Baseball Coach
(315) 792-7835 David.Golembiowski@sunypoly.edu
Angela Bartlett
Staff Assistant / Asst. Softball Coach
(315) 351-3571 Angela.Bartlett@sunypoly.edu


Sports Information Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Baker
Head Baseball Coach / Sports Information Director
(315) 792-7515 Patrick.Baker@sunypoly.edu
Garrett Hassard
Sports Information Student Assistant
(315) 792-7515 Garrett.Hassard@sunypoly.edu


Athletic Training Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rebecca Duszak
Athletic Trainer
(315) 792-7514 Rebecca.Duszak@sunypoly.edu
Kathryn Purgill
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(315) 792-7539 Kathryn.Purgill@sunypoly.edu


Men's Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Baker
Head Baseball Coach / Sports Information Director
(315) 792-7515 Patrick.Baker@sunypoly.edu
David Golembiowski
Staff Assistant / Asst. Basketball and Baseball Coach
(315) 792-7835 David.Golembiowski@sunypoly.edu
Kevin Rowlands
Assistant Baseball Coach
(315) 792-7515 Kevin.Rowlands@sunypoly.edu
Connor Manderson
Assistant Baseball Coach
(315) 792-7515 Connor.Manderson@sunypoly.edu


Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Schoener
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(315) 792-7179 Robert.Schoener@sunypoly.edu
David Golembiowski
Staff Assistant / Asst. Basketball and Baseball Coach
(315) 792-7835 David.Golembiowski@sunypoly.edu
John Spina
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
(315) 792-7520 John1.Spina@sunypoly.edu


Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
William Tylutki
Head Cross Country Coach
(315) 792-7339 William.Tylutki@sunypoly.edu
Charles Hendricks
Assistant Cross Country Coach
(315) 792-7520


Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Misiaszek
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(315) 792-7271 Brandon.Misiaszek@sunypoly.edu
John Giordano
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
(315) 792-7271 John.Giordano@sunypoly.edu


Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Peterson Jerome
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(315) 792-7516 Peterson.Jerome@sunypoly.edu
Dennis Gyimah
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Nico Facey
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Nick Bibbs
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach


Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katie LaClaire
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
(315) 792-7169 Katie.Kenny@sunypoly.edu


Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jessica Skelton
Head Women's Basketball
(315) 792-7387 Jessica.Skelton@sunypoly.edu


Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
William Tylutki
Head Cross Country Coach
(315) 792-7339 William.Tylutki@sunypoly.edu
Charles Hendricks
Assistant Cross Country Coach
(315) 792-7520


Women's Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juleah Wanner
Head Softball/ Women's Volleyball Coach
(315) 792-7813 Juleah.Wanner@sunypoly.edu
Angela Bartlett
Staff Assistant / Asst. Softball Coach
(315) 351-3571 Angela.Bartlett@sunypoly.edu
Jessica Costanza
Assistant Softball Coach
Kristen Jordan
Student-Assistant


Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Morgan DuPont
Head Women's Lacrosse Coach
(315) 792-7834 Morgan.DuPont@sunypoly.edu
Gina St. Croix
Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach
(315) 792-7834 Gina.StCroix@sunypoly.edu


Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Renaud
Head Women's Soccer Coach
(315) 351-3571 tyler.renaud@sunyit.edu
Jamie Elderbroom
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(315) 351-3571 Jamie.Elderbroom@sunypoly.edu
Natalie Streifert
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
(315) 351-3571 Natalie.Streifert@sunyit.edu


Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Juleah Wanner
Head Softball/ Women's Volleyball Coach
(315) 792-7813 Juleah.Wanner@sunypoly.edu
Katie LaClaire
Head Men's Volleyball Coach
(315) 792-7169 Katie.Kenny@sunypoly.edu